Remember: Always Read the Labels

Not everything is what it appears to be on the front.

Many sugars contain bone char – which is the bones from animals pulverised and mixed in with sugar, during the process.

It will take you less than a minute to check the label on the back of the packet, to see whether the packet of sugar that you are contemplating buying, is suitable for vegans. This is one way you will know for sure, that your sugar does not contain bone char.

Live a healthy life.

Love

Unique Fatso

Published by Unique

I don't write. I create. #EveryHeartbeatCounts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: